10. Future Rouge – Fairy Tail

Quote – The earth will crumble, the skies shall burn, and the flames of light shall be extinguished, for I am the Dragon King: the emperor born from the Dragon King Festival!

9. Satou – Ajin

Quote – When I Play Games, I always play on hard mode. Because higher the difficulty….more fun it gets.

8. Neferpitou – Hunter X Hunter 2011

Quote – This person is important to someone important to me.

7. Envy – Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

Quote – Quit your pathetic blubbering, you idiot! You were trying to kill one of our most important sacrifices. Do you understand me?! You could’ve messed up the entire plan! What would we have done then?! Huh?!

Even though you were evil, you killed my precious character, I can’t come to hate you.

6. Vicious – Cowboy Bebop

Quote – I’m the only one who can keep you alive… And I’m the only one that can kill you.

5. Izaya Orihara – Durarara!!

Quote – It’s kinda scary how much people trust me.

Idk why people think darkness and silence are scary when darkness makes everything bright and silence can help you through many ups and downs. Orihara Izaya from Durarara!!… I know I shouldn’t love somebody so twisted but…ah <3

4. Gilgamesh – Fate/Zero

Quote -What kind of philosophy calls pleasure itself a sin?

3. Freiza – Dragon Ball Z

Quote – There are three things I refuse to tolerate. Cowardice, bad haircuts, and military insurrection. And, unfortunately, our friend Vegeta possesses all three of these.

I loved Frieza’s entrance in Fusion Reborn. I just wish the other Z-Fighters would’ve fought more “old school.” villans. I wish Gohan was pinned against Bojack and Cell. Goten and Trunks may be against the Ginyu Force. Piccolo could’ve battled against someone like Lord Slug. Krillin against Nappa? It would have been a lot cooler to see Dragon Ball villains, as compared to the villains we saw in the Fusion Reborn movie. #SonGokuKakarot

2. Yhwach – Bleach

Quote – Conflict is always such a bitter affair.

Juha Bach. There’s a new badass in town.

1. Hisoka – Hunter X Hunter (2011)

Quote – Those eyes….That look….That spirit….I can’t wait to break you.

Bonus

Johan Liebheart – Monster

Quote – Evil Sometimes wears a pleasant face.

Who’s your favorite? Lemme hear you guys out in the comments or you can get connected with me on Snapchat-Vibsz16 and Instagram. Stay tuned.

Top 10 Best Anime Antagonists And Their Quotes - 4Top 10 Best Anime Antagonists And Their Quotes - 26Top 10 Best Anime Antagonists And Their Quotes - 41Top 10 Best Anime Antagonists And Their Quotes - 17Top 10 Best Anime Antagonists And Their Quotes - 52Top 10 Best Anime Antagonists And Their Quotes - 45Top 10 Best Anime Antagonists And Their Quotes - 62Top 10 Best Anime Antagonists And Their Quotes - 75Top 10 Best Anime Antagonists And Their Quotes - 51Top 10 Best Anime Antagonists And Their Quotes - 17Top 10 Best Anime Antagonists And Their Quotes - 28